writing and plagiarism

When I came across this image and its message it caught my attention as did many who saw it and shared and reShared on social media of their preference. The image had this message…”IF YOU EVER FIND YOURSELF IN A WRONG STORY…… LEAVE.”

cropped-motivatorc568f9dc57c5ea87c84ee1d379c695e01.jpg

I went a step further and checked the name on photo. It was posted by “GRAMMARLY”

Live the right story and Leave the wrong one…is a good message but the webpage I came across is truly the page everyone (writer/author/blogger) should clip to their typewriter (oh that is so ancient, I meant leave it open as your ‘homepage’ on computer.)
https://www.grammarly.com/plagiarism

live the right story and leave wrong oneIt brings excitement when I remain original in my thought process.

Leave a Reply

